GAPNA Excellence Awards

The GAPNA Excellence Awards nominators and nominees must be regular or associate GAPNA members in good standing for a minimum of one year. The nominations are tallied in July and the recipients are announced every year during the Awards Celebration at the GAPNA Annual Conference.

The GAPNA Excellence Awards are as follows:

  • Chapter Excellence Award
  • Excellence in Clinical Practice Award
  • Excellence in Community Service Award
  • Excellence in Education Award
  • Excellence in Leadership Award
  • Excellence in Research Award
  • GAPNA Innovative Project Award

Read more and apply now

News Category